投资者

Greylock IL / 83North

83North,前身为 Greylock IL,是一家全球风险投资公司,管理的资产超过 5.5 亿美元。该基金用于投资欧洲和以色列优秀的企业家,涵盖各级消费者和企业公司。83North 在伦敦和特拉维夫设有办事处,总部位于这两个主要运营中心的纬度之和地区。

http://www.83north.com/

Elron

Elron 是一家以色列顶级医学技术投资公司,近年来向医学技术公司的投资约 2 亿美元。凭借其在识别和建立成功的企业方面的非凡业绩,Elron 在以色列和全球市场享有盛誉。自 2009 年起,Elron 的出口记录总计约 14 亿美元,出口所得总计超过 5.7 亿美元。现今,Elron 在十多个高科技公司持有重要股份,这些公司涉及各个开发领域,主要是医疗器械领域。Elron 一直在不断地积极寻找激动人心的新商机,以继续成为未来的技术领导者。

Elron 的法人代表是著名的天使投资者和企业家 Asaf Topaz 先生,Asaf Topaz 先生在成立和发展信息技术和网络安全公司方面拥有第一手经验。

http://www.elron.com/

Flint Capital

Flint Capital 是一家拥有 1 亿美元的国际投资基金公司,在美国(波士顿和帕洛阿尔托)、以色列和欧洲均设有办事处。Flint Capital 成立于 2013 年,致力于支持世界各地的优秀企业家。Flint 是一家多级风险基金公司,专注于移动、软件即服务 (SaaS)、广告、金融以及高科技安全与企业领域的投资。

http://www.flintcap.com

Investors

Greylock IL / 83North

83North, formerly Greylock IL, is a global venture capital firm with more than $550 million under management. The fund invests in exceptional European and Israeli entrepreneurs, across all stages of consumer and enterprise companies. With offices in London and Tel-Aviv, 83North is the sum of the latitudes of these two main hubs of operation.

http://www.83north.com/

 

Elron

With approximately $200 million invested in med-tech companies in recent years, Elron is positioned as Israel’s premier med-tech investment company. Elron is well known in Israeli and global markets for its impressive track record of identifying and building successful companies. Elron’s exit record since 2009 totaled approximately $1.4 billion, with proceeds from exits amounting to more than $570 million. Today, Elron has significant holdings in over a dozen hi-tech companies in various stages of development, primarily in the field of medical devices. Elron is constantly and actively looking at new exciting ventures in order to continue and build tomorrow’s technology leaders.

Elron is represented by Mr. Asaf Topaz, a prominent angel investor and entrepreneur with firsthand experience in founding and growing startups in the information technology and cyber security arena.

http://www.elron.com/

 

Flint Capital

Flint Capital is a $100 million international investment fund with offices in USA (Boston and Palo Alto), Israel and Europe. It was founded in 2013 to support the best entrepreneurs, wherever they are. Flint is a multi-stage venture fund, which focuses on investments in mobile, SaaS, Advertisement, Financial as well as Security and Enterprise sectors of high technology.

http://www.flintcap.com