概况

PLYmedia 创造了世界领先的效果生态系统。我们基于效果的颠覆性广告交易平台专门针对广告网络,可提供 99% 的预测精度,重新定义了广告 ROI 的行业标准。

 

创造全球效果生态系统

PLYmedia 是下一代广告技术型公司,致力于为广告网络开发全球领先的效果广告交易平台。与许多针对广告主的大型封闭式平台不同,我们完全致力于广告网络,携手打造注重效果的全球生态系统。

我们的全套解决方案利用成熟的预测引擎,可提供高达 99% 的预测精度及效果驱动型实时竞价 (RTB)。通过结合有助于保护广告主和媒体免于问题流量和劣质供需的业务规则,我们的解决方案可产生最高水准的可转换库存,真正最大化广告网络效果。

exchangestripimg2

PLYmedia 创造了世界领先的效果生态系统。我们基于效果的颠覆性广告交易平台专门针对广告网络,可提供 99% 的预测精度,重新定义了广告 ROI 的行业标准。

创造全球效果生态系统

PLYmedia 是下一代广告技术型公司,致力于为广告网络开发全球领先的效果广告交易平台。与许多针对广告主的大型封闭式平台不同,我们完全致力于广告网络,携手打造注重效果的全球生态系统。

 

我们的全套解决方案利用成熟的预测引擎,可提供高达 99% 的预测精度及效果驱动型实时竞价 (RTB)。通过结合有助于保护广告主和媒体免于问题流量和劣质供需的业务规则,我们的解决方案可产生最高水准的可转换库存,真正最大化广告网络效果。

exchangestripimg3

资深管理,坚实后盾

PLYmedia 管理团队拥有广泛的多学科经验,在数字广告、广告网络运营和大数据技术方面拥有可靠的开箱即用理念和业绩。凭借专业的技术和业务团队,我们在打造全球技术创新平台方面表现杰出。PLYmedia 成立于 2006 年,是一家私人持股、获得著名国际投资资金(包括 Greylock IL 和 Elron)支持的私有公司。

资深管理,坚实后盾

PLYmedia 管理团队拥有广泛的多学科经验,在数字广告、广告网络运营和大数据技术方面拥有可靠的开箱即用理念和业绩。凭借专业的技术和业务团队,我们在打造全球技术创新平台方面表现杰出。PLYmedia 成立于 2006 年,是一家私人持股、获得著名国际投资资金(包括 Greylock IL 和 Elron)支持的私有公司。

Profile

PLYmedia has created the world’s leading performance ecosystem. Our disruptive performance-based ad exchanges are exclusively ad network-focused – delivering 99% prediction accuracy that redefines industry standards of advertising ROI.

 

Creating A Global Performance Ecosystem

PLYmedia is a next-generation ad-tech company dedicated to developing the world’s leading performance-based ad exchanges for ad networks. Unlike large closed platforms that target advertisers, we are completely dedicated to ad networks – working hand-in-hand to create a global ecosystem designed for performance.

Our suite of solutions leverages a field-proven prediction engine that offers  99% accuracy and performance-driven RTB. Together with business rules that protect advertisers and publishers from questionable traffic and low-quality supply and demand, our solutions produce convertible inventory of the highest caliber that truly maximizes ad network performance.

exchangestripimg2

 

PLYmedia has created the world’s leading performance ecosystem. Our disruptive performance-based ad exchanges are exclusively ad network-focused – delivering 99% prediction accuracy that redefines industry standards of advertising ROI.

Global Performance Ecosystem

PLYmedia is a next-generation ad-tech company dedicated to developing the world’s leading performance-based ad exchanges for ad networks. Unlike large closed platforms that target advertisers, we are completely dedicated to ad networks – working hand-in-hand to create a global ecosystem designed for performance.

 

Our suite of solutions leverages a field-proven prediction engine that offers  99% accuracy and performance-driven RTB. Together with business rules that protect advertisers and publishers from questionable traffic and low-quality supply and demand, our solutions produce convertible inventory of the highest caliber that truly maximizes ad network performance.

exchangestripimg3

Experienced Management, Solid Backing

The PLYmedia management team brings broad and multidisciplinary experience with proven records of out-of-the-box thinking and success in digital advertising, ad network operations, and big data technology. Together with our professional technical and business teams, we excel at building revolutionary, global technology platforms. Founded in 2006 and privately-held, PLYmedia is backed by prominent international investment funds including Greylock IL and Elron.

Experienced Management, Solid Backing

The PLYmedia management team brings broad and multidisciplinary experience with proven records of out-of-the-box thinking and success in digital advertising, ad network operations, and big data technology. Together with our professional technical and business teams, we excel at building revolutionary, global technology platforms. Founded in 2006 and privately-held, PLYmedia is backed by prominent international investment funds including Greylock IL and Elron.

.